Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

1st Day OPEN!! (Live band 6-9pm)

June 25 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Event: https://fb.me/e/3KtL98FTA

*DRUM ROLL*….. GRAND OPENING. The time is finally here!! The doors are opening!! Join us this Friday, June 25th between 6am-9PM. We will have a live band set up from 6pm-9pm. Come check us out! See the schedule below for our hours coming up.

Schedule:
Friday, June 25: OPEN 6am-9pm
Saturday, June 26: OPEN 8am-9pm
Sunday, June 27: CLOSED

Monday, June 28: OPEN 6am-8pm
Tuesday, June 29: OPEN 6am-8pm
Wednesday, June 30: OPEN 6am-8pm
Thursday, July 1: OPEN 6am-8pm
Friday, July 2: OPEN 6am-9pm
Saturday, July 3: CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Sunday, July 4: CLOSED

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,